In a group or privately, you wander through lively streets and pristine restaurants. Tradition, nature and gastronomy underline Lisbon's Atlantic features. Join us and experience authentic insights into culture, country and people.

 
 
 
 
Management and Tour Guide
 
 
 
 
Sandra Cachaço
 

Where do I feel at home in Portugal: The Alentejo is a haven for me. Especially in the evening; the leaves rustle in the silence, I listen to the singing of the crickets and respect the brightly shining starry sky.


My Motto: Culture, music and a pinch of salt that I get during a stay in the Algarve or treat myself to eating oysters

 
 
 
 
Tânia Rações
 

Where in Portugal did I like it the most: Difficult to say with so many beautiful places. For example, I really liked the Historic Villages. They kept their original character, which touches me deeply.


My Dream: I would like to own a windmill one day and live in the country to be close to nature.

parallax background

In einer Gruppe oder privat ziehst Du durch lebendige Gassen und unverfälschte Lokale. Tradition, Natur und  Gastronomie unterstreichen Lissabons atlantische Gesichtszüge.  Schließe Dich uns an und erlebe authentisch Einblicke in Kultur, Land und Mensch.

 
 
 
 
Geschäftsführung und Reiseleitung
 
 
 
 
Sandra Cachaço
 

Wo fühle ich mich in Portugal wohl: Der Alentejo ist für mich ein Zufluchtsort. Besonders am Abend; es rauschen die Blätter in der Stille, ich lausche dem Singen der Grillen und betrachte mit Hochachtung den hell strahlenden Sternen Himmel.


Mein Motto: Kultur, Musik und eine Prise Salz, die ich mir bei einem Algarve Aufenthalt hole, oder mir beim Austern essen gönne

 
 
 
 
Tânia Rações
 

Wo in Portugal hat es mir am besten gefallen: Schwierig zu sagen, bei so vielen schönen Orten. Mir haben zum Beispiel sehr gut die Historischen Dörfer gefallen. Sie haben ihren ursprünglichen Charakter beigehalten, was mich tief berührt.


Mein Traum: Ich möchte einmal eine Windmühle  besitzen und auf dem Land leben, um der Natur nahe zu sein.

parallax background